magic mushrooms drug test https://trustpillsnorx.com/ arizona board of medical examiners

CAMERON’S is a Proud Sponsor of Julian Taylor Band’s Southern Ontario 401 Tour

Cameron’s is sponsoring the Julian Taylor Band now travelling across Ontario on their “401 Tour” after the release of their double-album, Desert Star last year to critical acclaim. “Fever” and “Set Me Free” both hit the Top 10 on the CBC Radio 2 National Chart for 10 weeks. A free download card of the new single “Chemical Low” will be included in Cameron’s Brewmaster’s Selection new 4 pack launching in early April.

 

Meet the Members of JTB

Julian Taylor Band hails from Toronto, and produces music of the rock, soul and R&B genres. Fronted by Julian Taylor (vocals and guitar), the ensemble is supported by a core group of well-known and established musicians, Jeremy Elliott (drums), Steve Pelletier (bass) and David Engle (keys)

Julian is an award-winning, Canadian singer-songwriter who began his music career as a teenager playing at open stages around the Greater Toronto area.

Julian described his musical style in a recent interview with Canadian Beats: “I listen to a lot of music.  All of it influences me.  People describe our music as Funk, Soul & Roll.  I have been known to write blues songs, rock songs, folk songs, reggae songs and soul songs.  I like to be eclectic and I’m not super interested about fitting into a box.  That being said I’ve always tried to create music that has some kind of earworm or hook.”

Check out the tour schedule to see JTB live in your local area:

Upcoming Tour Dates:

Saturday, March 25 – The Aeolian Hall, London, ON
Sunday, March 26 –   The Rivoli, Toronto. ON – with Taylor playing solo

Wednesday, March 29 – Folk Music Ontario Icebreaker –  Lula Lounge, Toronto, ON – Taylor sharing the stage solo with AHI and Coco Love Alcorn

Thursday, March 30 – Warehouse, St. Catharines, ON
Friday March 31, CBC Music Presents at Mavericks in Ottawa

Saturday, April 1 – Red Dog, Peterborough, ON
Sunday, April 2 – The Casbah, Hamilton, ON
Thursday, April 6 – Temple Lounge, Barrie, ON
Saturday, April 8 – The Mansion, Kingston, ON
Thursday, April 13 – Meaford Hall, Meaford, ON
Sunday, April 16 – Maxwell’s Music House, Waterloo, ON
Friday, April 21 – The John St. Pub, Arnprior, ON

Saturday April 22, JUNOFest; Canadian Music Week Presents,The Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto, ON

Saturday, June 24 – Tin Creek Winery, Oliver,  B.C.
Friday, July 7 – Thunder Bay Bluesfest, (Marina Park) Thunder Bay, ON

To buy tickets online go to: http://juliantaylorband.com/

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *